The information on this page is for regular employees. If you’re a SelectTime or seasonal employee, visit the benefits site for you.

Education & Events

Upcoming Events
Sep.
28

Great Places for Childhood

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
12–1 p.m. PT
Oct.
12

Encouraging Empathy and Gratitude in Young Children

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
9–10 a.m. PT
Oct.
20

Smart Strategies for the Intuit 401(k) Plan

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
3–4:30 p.m. PT
Oct.
21

Bright Horizons Elder Care

Thursday, October 21, 2021
11 a.m.–12 p.m. PT
Nov.
4

Planning for Long-Term Care and Aging

Thursday, November 4, 2021
12:30–1:30 p.m. PT
Nov.
17

Encouraging Empathy and Gratitude in Young Children

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
12–1 p.m. PT
Nov.
18

Bright Horizons Elder Care

Thursday, November 18, 2021
11 a.m.–12 p.m. PT
Dec.
9

Encouraging Empathy and Gratitude in Young Children

Thursday, December 9, 2021
12–1 p.m. PT
Dec.
15

Tax Planning Strategies for the Intermediate to Advanced Tax Payer

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
2–3:30 p.m. PT
Dec.
16

Bright Horizons Elder Care

Thursday, December 16, 2021
11 a.m.–12 p.m. PT
Recorded Events

Managing Your Investments in Uncertain Times

Tuesday, March 16, 2021
12:30–1:30 p.m. PT