Education & Events

Upcoming Events
Jan.
26

Smart Strategies for the Intuit 401(k) Plan

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
2–3:30 p.m. PT
Feb.
18

Understanding the Intuit Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Thursday, February 18, 2021
10–11 a.m. PT
Feb.
24

Understanding the Tax Implications of Intuit Stock Plans

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
2–3 p.m. PT
Mar.
3

Investing in Real Estate

Wednesday, March 3, 2021
10–11:30 a.m. PT
Mar.
16

Managing Your Investments in Uncertain Times

Tuesday, March 16, 2021
12:30–1:30 p.m. PT
Mar.
24

Buying a Home

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
2–3:30 p.m. PT
Apr.
6

Investing for the Clueless

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
10–11 a.m. PT
May.
5

Smart Strategies for the Intuit 401(k) Plan

Wednesday, May 5, 2021
2–3:30 p.m. PT
May.
19

Understanding the HSA for Intuit Employees

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
12–1 p.m. PT
Jul.
13

Managing Money in Times of Crisis

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
2–3:30 p.m. PT
Jul.
21

Managing a Windfall

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
12:30–1:30 p.m. PT

Pages

Recorded Events

Investing Basics

Monday, June 1, 2020
On-demand

Understanding the Intuit Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
11 a.m.–12 p.m. PT

Tax Planning Strategies for the Intermediate to Advanced Tax Payer

Monday, December 23, 2019
9 a.m. PT

Building a Better Budget

Monday, December 2, 2019
9 a.m. PT

Achieving Financial Fitness

Monday, December 2, 2019
9 a.m. PT