The information on this page is for regular employees. If you’re a SelectTime or seasonal employee, visit the benefits site for you.

Education & Events

Upcoming Events
Jul.
8

College Admissions Tests: When and How to Start

Thursday, July 8, 2021
12–1 p.m. PT
Jul.
13

Managing Money in Times of Crisis

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
2–3:30 p.m. PT
Jul.
15

Bright Horizons Elder Care

Thursday, July 15, 2021
11 a.m.–12 p.m. PT
Jul.
20

Preparing for Back to School

Tuesday, July 20, 2021
9–10 a.m. PT
Jul.
21

Managing a Windfall

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
12:30–1:30 p.m. PT
Jul.
27

Financial and Tax Planning For Employees Holding Work Visas

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
2–3:30 p.m. PT
Jul.
27

Strategies for the Sandwich Generation

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
9–10 a.m. PT
Aug.
5

Preparing for Back to School

Thursday, August 5, 2021
12–1 p.m. PT
Aug.
18

Preparing for Back to School

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
12–1 p.m. PT
Aug.
18

Understanding the Intuit Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
12–1 p.m. PT
Aug.
19

Bright Horizons Elder Care

Thursday, August 19, 2021
11 a.m.–12 p.m. PT
Aug.
25

Understanding the Tax Implications of Intuit Stock Plans

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
10–11 a.m. PT
Sep.
15

Investing for the Clueless

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
12–1 p.m. PT
Sep.
16

Bright Horizons Elder Care

Thursday, September 16, 2021
11 a.m.–12 p.m. PT
Sep.
28

Great Places for Childhood

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
12–1 p.m. PT

Pages

Recorded Events

Managing Your Investments in Uncertain Times

Tuesday, March 16, 2021
12:30–1:30 p.m. PT

Investing Basics

Monday, June 1, 2020
On-demand

Understanding the Intuit Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
11 a.m.–12 p.m. PT

Tax Planning Strategies for the Intermediate to Advanced Tax Payer

Monday, December 23, 2019
9 a.m. PT

Building a Better Budget

Monday, December 2, 2019
9 a.m. PT

Achieving Financial Fitness

Monday, December 2, 2019
9 a.m. PT