Holidays

2020 Holidays

Intuit offers up to nine paid public holidays to regular employees.

Holiday Date Duration
Election Day Monday, 2 March 1 day
Eve of Passover 1 Wednesday, 8 April 1 day
Passover 1 Thursday, 9 April 1 day
Eve of Passover 2 Tuesday, 14 April 1 day
Passover 2 Wednesday, 15 April 1 day
Memorial Day Tuesday, 28 April ½ day
Yom Ha Atzmaut (Independence Day) Wednesday, 29 April 1 day
Eve of Shavuot Thursday, 28 May ½ day
Rosh Hashanah Day 2 Sunday, 20 September 1 day
Eve of Yom Kippur Sunday, 27 September 1 day
Yom Kippur Monday, 28 September 1 day