Holidays

2021 Holidays

Intuit offers up to nine paid public holidays to regular employees.

Holiday Date Duration
Eve of Passover 1 (Saturday holiday–not observed) Saturday 27 March 1 day
Pesach (First Day of Passover) Sunday 28 March 1 day
Memorial Day Wednesday 14 April ½ day
Yom Ha Atzmaut (Independence Day) Thursday 15 April 1 day
Eve of Shavuot Sunday 16 May ½ day
Shavuot Monday 17 May 1 day
Eve of Rosh Hashanah Monday 6 September 1 day
Rosh Hashanah  Tuesday 7 September 1 day
Eve of Yom Kippur Wednesday 15 September 1 day
Yom Kippur Thursday 16 September 1 day
Eve of Sukkot Monday 20 September ½ day
Sukkot Tuesday 21 September 1 day
Simchat Torah Wednesday 29 September 1 day