Holidays

You will receive a combination of 10 fixed and festival holidays each calendar year for use during that year. You receive two floating holidays to use during the calendar year.

In the event a fixed holiday falls on a non-regularly-scheduled work day (Saturday or Sunday), these holidays will be added to the festival holidays.

2020 Holidays

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Maha Shivaratri Friday, February 21
Holi Monday, March 9
Good Friday Friday, April 10
May Day Friday, May 1
Ramzan Monday, May 25
Gandhi Jayanti Friday, October 2
Vijayadashami Monday, October 26
Balipadyami/Diwali Monday, November 16
Christmas Day Friday, December 25