National Pension System (NPS)

National Pension System is a voluntary defined contribution scheme with attractive tax benefits to support retirement savings in India. Attractive features of the Plan include:

  • High portability and flexibility
  • Attractive tax benefits (for Tier 1 contributions and withdrawals) 
  • Flexibility of fund managers and exposure to market returns

Intuit offers you the ability to enroll in National Pension System (NPS). To enroll, complete the NPS Subscriber Registration form. Once you register for an NPS account, Intuit will contribute 4.5% of your fixed pay toward the Tier 1 account. Employee contributions are voluntary; however, the NPS program is designed for you to take an active role in building a stronger financial future.

Voluntary National Pension System (VNPS)

In addition to Intuit’s contribution, you can also make an additional voluntary contribution to your National Pension System account.

You can enroll in the Voluntary National Pension System (VNPS) by updating the contributions on Darwin, Your Benefits Administrator. The window to enroll in, or to edit or stop the monthly contributions to, the VNPS is the 1st through the 15th of every month. The deductions will be made through monthly payroll.

To contribute, you will need to have an active Tier 1 NPS Account with ILFS, Intuit's consultant for this scheme. If you do not have an account, or would like to migrate an existing account, please contact ILFS. ILFS will also facilitate the setup and contribution to a Tier 2 NPS Account.

NPS Consultants

If you have questions about the NPS process, contact an ILFS consultant.

S.No Name Contact Details
1 Mrs. Sowmya AP (1st level) Phone: 080-43464013
Email: [email protected]
2 VMr. Ramakrishna (1st level) Phone: 080-43464017
Email: [email protected]
3 Mr. Raghunandan (2nd level) Phone: 080-43464016 / 9740427920
Email: [email protected]
4 Ms. Kavitha Kanthan (2nd level) Phone: 080-43464012
Email: [email protected]